Organisation

Ledergruppen i Ingram Micro Danmark

Jakob Kvist-Sørensen
Country Manager

jakob.kvist-sorensen@ingrammicro.com
5157 8107

Claus Dahl
Sales Manager Mobility

claus.dahl@ingrammicro.com
20 91 62 99

Anders Ravn
Finance Manager

anders.ravn@ingrammicro.com
73 30 30 65

Bettina Frederiksen
HR Manager

bettina.frederiksen@ingrammicro.com
29 72 41 95

Jesper Tørnkvist
Nordic Business Unit Manager, DCPOS

jesper.tornkvist@ingrammicro.com
5157 8198

Ronny Sauer
Senior Business Manager, Business Management

ronny.sauer@ingrammicro.com

Pernille Kjaergaard
Manager Inside Sales, Mobility

Pernille.Kjaergaard@ingrammicro.com
+45 21451429

Nicolai Holmstrom
Business Unit Manager, Accessories

nicolai.holmstrom@ingrammicro.com
61 66 18 18